Skip to main content
Active

AIR PRODUCTS PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY

Company No. 00103881
Incorporated 5 Jul 1909

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 26 May 2026
FormationData Score
0100
55
out of 100
Mixed Indicators
Filings & registration
85/100
Not on the ICO data protection register
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
80/100
Owns 18 properties · Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
Across 4 locations
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for property businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

AIR PRODUCTS PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY is an active public limited company with full accounts, incorporated on 5 July 1909. It is registered in CHERTSEY with 1 SIC classification.

Registered office
1000 HILLSWOOD DRIVE, CHERTSEY, KT16 0PS, ENGLAND
View on map
SIC code
Manufacture of industrial gasesChemicals, Plastics & Pharmaceuticals
Accounts reference date
30 September
Next accounts due
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation statement
8 Jun 2027
Red flagICO registration not foundThis company’s SIC codes indicate that an ICO registration review may be appropriate, but no registration was found.
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
c***@********.net
0800 *** 728

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
Not on register
No data protection fee registration found
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Not a sponsor
Not on the UK visa sponsor register
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

45
SJ
SAMBROOK, Mark Jamie
SecretarySince 26 May 2017
No dataNo verification data
EB
ESCORIHUELA URBINA, Jose Bernardo
DirectorSince 15 Feb 2022
VerifiedVerified since 26 May 2026
HM
HUSSA, Benjamin Mcgovern
DirectorSince 15 Dec 2021
VerifiedVerified since 26 May 2026
LM
LOWE, Suzanne Natarlie Miriam
DirectorSince 22 Oct 2019
VerifiedVerified since 26 May 2026
+41 more on record

Persons with significant control

1
AL
Air Products Group Limited
Corporate entity75–100% ownership
No dataNo verification data
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
c***@********.net
0800 *** 728

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns AIR PRODUCTS PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY?

AIR PRODUCTS PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY's PSC records include Air Products Group Limited. PSC records indicate control and may not be a complete statement of beneficial ownership.

Who are the directors of AIR PRODUCTS PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY?

AIR PRODUCTS PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY's directors include SAMBROOK, Mark Jamie, ESCORIHUELA URBINA, Jose Bernardo and HUSSA, Benjamin Mcgovern, with 42 more directors on record.

Property holdings

18
18 properties linked in the property database
© OpenStreetMap
13 Marsh Way, Fairview Industrial Park, Rainham (RM13 8UH)
RM13 8UH
© OpenStreetMap
a Pipeline, Seal Sands, Middlesbrough
© OpenStreetMap
Hersham Place Technology Park 41-61, Molesey Road, Hersham, Walton-On-Thames (KT12 4RZ)
KT12 4RZ
+15 more in the property database
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.

Latest filings

241
Confirmation statement with no updates
26 May 2026CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
Accounts with accounts type full
4 May 2026ACCOUNTS
Confirmation statement with no updates
27 May 2025CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
Change person director company with change date
7 Apr 2025OFFICERS
Change person director company with change date
7 Apr 2025OFFICERS
+236 more filings on record

Mortgages

1

18 properties linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied
Registered charges by type
1 Mortgages

0 active · 1 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 0 active and 1 satisfied charges.
Active
0
Satisfied
1
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.