Skip to main content
Active

BISICHI PLC

Company No. 00112155
Incorporated 13 Oct 1910

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 12 Aug 2026
FormationData Score
0100
55
out of 100
Mixed Indicators
Filings & registration
85/100
Not on the ICO data protection register
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
80/100
Owns 1 property · Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
Across 1 location
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for property businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

BISICHI PLC is an active public limited company with group accounts, incorporated on 13 October 1910. It is registered in LONDON with 2 SIC classifications.

Registered office
10 PORTMAN SQUARE, 6TH FLOOR, LONDON, W1H 6AZ, ENGLAND
View on map
SIC code
Other mining and quarrying n.e.c.Other
Accounts reference date
31 December
Next accounts due
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation statement
29 Jun 2027
Red flagICO registration not foundThis company’s SIC codes indicate that an ICO registration review may be appropriate, but no registration was found.
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
r*****@**********.net
+44 20 **** 7635

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
Not on register
No data protection fee registration found
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Not a sponsor
Not on the UK visa sponsor register
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

7
CS
CRABB, Stephen
DirectorSince 1 Nov 2024
VerifiedVerified since 2 Jul 2026
PW
PARISH, Clement Robin Woodbine
DirectorSince 1 Jul 2024
VerifiedVerified on 15 Oct 2025
HA
HELLER, John Alexander
DirectorSince 29 Mar 2023
VerifiedVerified since 2 Jul 2026
WW
WONG, John Chan Wai
DirectorSince 15 Oct 2020
VerifiedVerified since 2 Jul 2026
+3 more on record

Persons with significant control

No persons with significant control on file
Companies House has not returned ownership (PSC) records for this company.
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
r*****@**********.net
+44 20 **** 7635

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns BISICHI PLC?

No persons with significant control are shown for BISICHI PLC in the available public records.

Who are the directors of BISICHI PLC?

BISICHI PLC's directors include CRABB, Stephen, PARISH, Clement Robin Woodbine and HELLER, John Alexander, with 4 more directors on record.

Property holdings

1
1 property linked in the property database
© OpenStreetMap
Units 12 and 14 Fountain Arcade, Dudley (DY1 1PG)
DY1 1PG
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.

Latest filings

202
Change registered office address company with date old address new address
12 Aug 2026ADDRESS
Resolution
15 Jul 2026RESOLUTION
Confirmation statement with updates
2 Jul 2026CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
Accounts with accounts type group
28 Jun 2026ACCOUNTS
Auditors resignation company
15 Oct 2025AUDITORS
+197 more filings on record

Mortgages

12

1 property linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied

0 active · 12 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 0 active and 12 satisfied charges.
Active
0
Satisfied
12
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.