Skip to main content
Active

BRITANNIA INNS LIMITED

Company No. 00054826
Incorporated 15 Nov 1897

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 18 Jun 2026
FormationData Score
0100
45
out of 100
Mixed Indicators
Filings & registration
85/100
Not on the ICO data protection register
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
70/100
Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
No property database holdings found
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for UK businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

BRITANNIA INNS LIMITED is an active limited company with dormant accounts, incorporated on 15 November 1897. It is registered in BEDFORDSHIRE with 1 SIC classification.

Registered office
WHITBREAD COURT, HOUGHTON HALL BUSINESS PARK,, PORZ AVENUE,, DUNSTABLE, BEDFORDSHIRE, LU5 5XE
View on map
SIC code
Non-trading company non tradingProfessional Services
Accounts reference date
1 March
Next accounts due
1 Dec 2026
Next confirmation statement
4 Dec 2026
Red flagICO registration not foundThis company’s SIC codes indicate that an ICO registration review may be appropriate, but no registration was found.
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
a*******@*********.uk
0330 *** 3917

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
Not on register
No data protection fee registration found
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Not a sponsor
Not on the UK visa sponsor register
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

1
MP
MATHILAKATH, Reshma Padmanabhan
DirectorSince 5 Jun 2026
VerifiedVerified since 17 Jun 2026

Persons with significant control

1
WP
Whitbread Group Plc
Corporate entity75–100% ownership
No dataNo verification data
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
a*******@*********.uk
0330 *** 3917

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns BRITANNIA INNS LIMITED?

BRITANNIA INNS LIMITED's PSC records include Whitbread Group Plc. PSC records indicate control and may not be a complete statement of beneficial ownership.

Who are the directors of BRITANNIA INNS LIMITED?

BRITANNIA INNS LIMITED's directors include MATHILAKATH, Reshma Padmanabhan.

Property holdings

No properties linked in the property database
No property database holdings found
No property ownership records are currently linked to this company.
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.
No property database holdings found

No property ownership records are currently linked to this company.

Latest filings

138
Termination director company with name termination date
18 Jun 2026OFFICERS
Appoint person director company with name date
17 Jun 2026OFFICERS
Confirmation statement with no updates
1 Dec 2025CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
Accounts with accounts type dormant
25 Sep 2025ACCOUNTS
Confirmation statement with no updates
17 Dec 2024CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
+133 more filings on record

Mortgages

No property database holdings linked; no mortgage filings found

Properties owned
Mortgage filings
Estimated active
Satisfied
No mortgage filings found
The property database has loaded, but Companies House filings do not show mortgage-create or satisfy-charge entries for this company.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.