Skip to main content
Active

CHABRITON LIMITED

Company No. 00114295
Incorporated 20 Feb 1911

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 26 Jan 2026
FormationData Score
0100
45
out of 100
Mixed Indicators
Filings & registration
85/100
Not on the ICO data protection register
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
70/100
Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
No property database holdings found
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for UK businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

CHABRITON LIMITED is an active limited company with total exemption full accounts, incorporated on 20 February 1911. It is registered in DERBYSHIRE with 1 SIC classification.

Registered office
EDNASTON PARK PAINTERS LANE, EDNASTON, ASHBOURNE, DERBYSHIRE, DE6 3FA, ENGLAND
View on map
SIC code
Non-trading company non tradingProfessional Services
Accounts reference date
31 March
Next accounts due
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation statement
6 Feb 2027
Red flagICO registration not foundThis company’s SIC codes indicate that an ICO registration review may be appropriate, but no registration was found.
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
a****@*********.org.uk
+44 131 *** 194

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
Not on register
No data protection fee registration found
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Not a sponsor
Not on the UK visa sponsor register
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

2
CC
DirectorSince 8 Oct 2014
No dataNo verification data
CC
SecretarySince 22 Feb 2015
No dataNo verification data

Persons with significant control

1
ML
Marshmail Investments Limited
Corporate entity75–100% ownership
No dataNo verification data
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
a****@*********.org.uk
+44 131 *** 194

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns CHABRITON LIMITED?

CHABRITON LIMITED's PSC records include Marshmail Investments Limited. PSC records indicate control and may not be a complete statement of beneficial ownership.

Who are the directors of CHABRITON LIMITED?

CHABRITON LIMITED's directors include CLOWES, David Charles and CLOWES, David Charles.

Property holdings

No properties linked in the property database
No property database holdings found
No property ownership records are currently linked to this company.
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.
No property database holdings found

No property ownership records are currently linked to this company.

Latest filings

114
Confirmation statement with no updates
26 Jan 2026CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full
19 Nov 2025ACCOUNTS
Confirmation statement with no updates
29 Jan 2025CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full
22 Apr 2024ACCOUNTS
Confirmation statement with no updates
26 Jan 2024CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
+109 more filings on record

Mortgages

1

No property database holdings linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied

0 active · 1 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 0 active and 1 satisfied charges.
Active
0
Satisfied
1
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.