Skip to main content
Active

CLARK & BUTCHER LIMITED

Company No. 00067791
Incorporated 14 Nov 1900

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 15 May 2026
FormationData Score
0100
70
out of 100
Stable
Filings & registration
100/100
Filings and registrations up to date
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
80/100
Owns 16 properties · Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
Across 4 locations
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for property businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

CLARK & BUTCHER LIMITED is an active limited company with total exemption full accounts, incorporated on 14 November 1900. It is registered in CAMBRIDGESHIRE with 1 SIC classification.

Registered office
42 HIGH STREET, SOHAM, CAMBRIDGESHIRE, CB7 5HE
View on map
SIC code
Renting and operating of Housing Association real estateProperty & Real Estate
Accounts reference date
30 June
Next accounts due
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation statement
24 May 2027
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
j******@*********.org.uk
+44 131 *** 194

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
ICO registered
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Not a sponsor
Not on the UK visa sponsor register
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

4
CT
DirectorSince 1 Sep 2025
No dataNo verification data
CE
DirectorSince 20 Dec 2019
No dataNo verification data
CC
DirectorSince 28 Oct 2014
No dataNo verification data
CT
DirectorSince 22 Mar 1995
No dataNo verification data

Persons with significant control

No persons with significant control on file
Companies House has not returned ownership (PSC) records for this company.
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
j******@*********.org.uk
+44 131 *** 194

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns CLARK & BUTCHER LIMITED?

No persons with significant control are shown for CLARK & BUTCHER LIMITED in the available public records.

Who are the directors of CLARK & BUTCHER LIMITED?

CLARK & BUTCHER LIMITED's directors include CLARK, Alexander Timothy, CLARK, James Edward and CLARK, Nigel Charles, with 1 more director on record.

Property holdings

16
16 properties linked in the property database
© OpenStreetMap
land on the south side of Dimmocks Cote Road, Wicken, Ely
© OpenStreetMap
22-24 Station Road, Soham, Ely (CB7 5DY)
CB7 5DY
© OpenStreetMap
26 and 28 Mill Corner, Soham (CB7 5HU)
CB7 5HU
+13 more in the property database
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.

Latest filings

150
Confirmation statement with updates
15 May 2026CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
Move registers to sail company with new address
13 May 2026ADDRESS
Change sail address company with old address new address
13 May 2026ADDRESS
Move registers to registered office company with new address
12 May 2026ADDRESS
Change sail address company with old address new address
12 May 2026ADDRESS
+145 more filings on record

Mortgages

3

16 properties linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied

0 active · 3 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 0 active and 3 satisfied charges.
Active
0
Satisfied
3
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.