Skip to main content
Active

GLOUCESTER RUGBY LIMITED

Company No. 00034603
Incorporated 12 Aug 1891

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 30 Jun 2026
FormationData Score
0100
70
out of 100
Stable
Filings & registration
100/100
Filings and registrations up to date
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
80/100
Owns 4 properties · Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
Across 2 locations
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for property businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

GLOUCESTER RUGBY LIMITED is an active limited company with full accounts, incorporated on 12 August 1891. It is registered in GLOUCESTERSHIRE with 1 SIC classification.

Registered office
GLOUCESTER RUGBY CLUB, KINGSHOLM, GLOUCESTER, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, GL1 3AX
View on map
SIC code
Activities of sport clubsLeisure, Sport & Entertainment
Accounts reference date
30 June
Next accounts due
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation statement
5 Nov 2026
Red flagIdentity verification required7 active director or owners are not yet verified in the available Companies House data.
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
a******@********.io
0207 *** 5208

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
ICO registered
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Licensed sponsor
International Sportsperson · Worker (A rating)
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

53
BT
BROWN, Alexander Thomas
DirectorSince 18 Nov 2019
Due soonDue by 5 Nov 2026
FJ
FORRESTER, James
DirectorSince 1 Jul 2025
Due soonDue by 5 Nov 2026
GP
GRIFFITHS, Timothy Philip
DirectorSince 13 May 2021
Due soonDue by 5 Nov 2026
IR
INGLES, Jonathan Rex
DirectorSince 24 Sep 2024
Due soonDue by 5 Nov 2026
+49 more on record

Persons with significant control

1
MQ
Mr Martin George St Quinton
Individual75–100% ownership
Due soonDue by 5 Nov 2026
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
a******@********.io
0207 *** 5208

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns GLOUCESTER RUGBY LIMITED?

GLOUCESTER RUGBY LIMITED's PSC records include Mr Martin George St Quinton. PSC records indicate control and may not be a complete statement of beneficial ownership.

Who are the directors of GLOUCESTER RUGBY LIMITED?

GLOUCESTER RUGBY LIMITED's directors include BROWN, Alexander Thomas, FORRESTER, James and GRIFFITHS, Timothy Philip, with 50 more directors on record.

Property holdings

4
4 properties linked in the property database
© OpenStreetMap
5 Kingsholm Road, Gloucester (GL1 3AX)
GL1 3AX
© OpenStreetMap
Land at Hartpury College, Gloucester
© OpenStreetMap
Liberty House, St Catherine Street, Gloucester (GL1 2BX)
GL1 2BX
+1 more in the property database
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.

Latest filings

275
Accounts with accounts type full
30 Jun 2026ACCOUNTS
Termination director company with name termination date
8 Jun 2026OFFICERS
Appoint person director company with name date
10 Feb 2026OFFICERS
Termination director company with name termination date
10 Feb 2026OFFICERS
Appoint person director company with name date
3 Dec 2025OFFICERS
+270 more filings on record

Mortgages

20

4 properties linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied
Registered charges by type
11 Mortgages3 Debentures2 Fixed charges1 Floating charges3 Other charges

4 active · 16 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 4 active and 16 satisfied charges.
Active
4
Satisfied
16
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.