Skip to main content
Active

GRESHAM HOUSE LIMITED

Company No. 00000871
Incorporated 14 May 1857

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 26 Apr 2026
FormationData Score
0100
35
out of 100
Multiple Concerns
Filings & registration
75/100
No HMRC anti-money-laundering supervision
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
70/100
Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
No property database holdings found
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for UK businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

GRESHAM HOUSE LIMITED is an active limited company with group accounts, incorporated on 14 May 1857. It is registered in LONDON with 1 SIC classification.

Registered office
5 NEW STREET SQUARE, LONDON, EC4A 3TW, ENGLAND
View on map
SIC code
Financial intermediation not elsewhere classifiedFinancial Services
Accounts reference date
31 December
Next accounts due
30 Sep 2027
Next confirmation statement
4 Mar 2027
Red flagIdentity verification required1 active director or owner is not yet verified in the available Companies House data.
Red flagAML supervision not foundThis company’s SIC codes indicate a possible AML supervision requirement, but no HMRC registration was found.
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
l*******@*********.net
+44 20 **** 4421

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
ICO registered
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Licensed sponsor
Skilled Worker · Worker (A rating)
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

1
RG
ROBINSON, Rupert Guy
DirectorSince 29 Jan 2024
VerifiedVerified since 26 Feb 2026

Persons with significant control

3
MZ
Mr Eric Louis Zinterhofer
Individual25–50% voting rights
VerifiedVerified since 7 Aug 2026
MU
Mr Erol Ekrem Uzumeri
Individual25–50% voting rights
Not verifiedDue by 14 Sept 2026
MH
Mr Carl Ludwig Oliver Haarmann
Individual25–50% voting rights
VerifiedVerified since 26 Feb 2026
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
l*******@*********.net
+44 20 **** 4421

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns GRESHAM HOUSE LIMITED?

GRESHAM HOUSE LIMITED's PSC records include Mr Eric Louis Zinterhofer, Mr Erol Ekrem Uzumeri and Mr Carl Ludwig Oliver Haarmann. PSC records indicate control and may not be a complete statement of beneficial ownership.

Who are the directors of GRESHAM HOUSE LIMITED?

GRESHAM HOUSE LIMITED's directors include ROBINSON, Rupert Guy.

Property holdings

No properties linked in the property database
No property database holdings found
No property ownership records are currently linked to this company.
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.
No property database holdings found

No property ownership records are currently linked to this company.

Latest filings

362
Accounts with accounts type group
26 Apr 2026ACCOUNTS
Change sail address company with old address new address
16 Mar 2026ADDRESS
Confirmation statement with no updates
26 Feb 2026CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date
16 Jan 2026MORTGAGE
Accounts with accounts type group
22 Jul 2025ACCOUNTS
+357 more filings on record

Mortgages

16

No property database holdings linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied

2 active · 14 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 2 active and 14 satisfied charges.
Active
2
Satisfied
14
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.