Skip to main content
Active

GRIFFIN PARK STADIUM LIMITED

Company No. 00071215
Incorporated 7 Aug 1901

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 1 Jun 2026
FormationData Score
0100
45
out of 100
Mixed Indicators
Filings & registration
85/100
Not on the ICO data protection register
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
70/100
Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
No property database holdings found
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for UK businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

GRIFFIN PARK STADIUM LIMITED is an active limited company with micro entity accounts, incorporated on 7 August 1901. It is registered in BRENTFORD with 1 SIC classification.

Registered office
VANTAGE LONDON, GREAT WEST ROAD, BRENTFORD, TW8 9AG, ENGLAND
View on map
SIC code
Operation of sports facilitiesLeisure, Sport & Entertainment
Accounts reference date
30 June
Next accounts due
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation statement
20 Apr 2027
Red flagICO registration not foundThis company’s SIC codes indicate that an ICO registration review may be appropriate, but no registration was found.
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
d****@*********.com
+44 161 *** 275

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
Not on register
No data protection fee registration found
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Not a sponsor
Not on the UK visa sponsor register
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

28
CC
CROWN, Clifford
SecretarySince 5 Jul 2014
No dataNo verification data
CC
CROWN, Clifford
DirectorSince 5 Jul 2014
VerifiedVerified since 13 Apr 2026
RS
RAJ, Nityajit Saidev
DirectorSince 9 Jul 2025
VerifiedVerified since 13 Apr 2026
FH
FRANKLIN, Brian Henry
SecretaryResigned 24 Oct 1995
No dataNo verification data
+24 more on record

Persons with significant control

1
BL
Brentford Fc Limited
Corporate entity75–100% ownership
No dataNo verification data
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
d****@*********.com
+44 161 *** 275

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns GRIFFIN PARK STADIUM LIMITED?

GRIFFIN PARK STADIUM LIMITED's PSC records include Brentford Fc Limited. PSC records indicate control and may not be a complete statement of beneficial ownership.

Who are the directors of GRIFFIN PARK STADIUM LIMITED?

GRIFFIN PARK STADIUM LIMITED's directors include CROWN, Clifford, CROWN, Clifford and RAJ, Nityajit Saidev, with 25 more directors on record.

Property holdings

No properties linked in the property database
No property database holdings found
No property ownership records are currently linked to this company.
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.
No property database holdings found

No property ownership records are currently linked to this company.

Latest filings

251
Notification of a person with significant control
1 Jun 2026PERSONS-WITH-SIGNIFICANT-CONTROL
Cessation of a person with significant control
1 Jun 2026PERSONS-WITH-SIGNIFICANT-CONTROL
Confirmation statement with updates
13 Apr 2026CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
Accounts with accounts type micro entity
28 Mar 2026ACCOUNTS
Appoint person director company with name date
11 Jul 2025OFFICERS
+246 more filings on record

Mortgages

25

No property database holdings linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied
Registered charges by type
20 Mortgages4 Debentures1 Other charges

0 active · 25 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 0 active and 25 satisfied charges.
Active
0
Satisfied
25
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.