Skip to main content
Active

HARRODS LIMITED

Company No. 00030209
Incorporated 20 Nov 1889

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 24 Sep 2026
FormationData Score
0100
70
out of 100
Stable
Filings & registration
100/100
Filings and registrations up to date
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
80/100
Owns 9 properties · Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
Across 4 locations
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for property businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

HARRODS LIMITED is an active limited company with full accounts, incorporated on 20 November 1889. It is registered in LONDON with 1 SIC classification.

Registered office
87/135 BROMPTON ROAD, LONDON, SW1X 7XL
View on map
SIC code
Other retail sale in non-specialised storesRetail
Accounts reference date
31 January
Next accounts due
31 Oct 2027
Next confirmation statement
5 Nov 2026
Red flagIdentity verification required2 active director or owners are not yet verified in the available Companies House data.
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
t***@***********.uk
+44 141 *** 036

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
ICO registered
HMRC AML supervision
HMRC supervised
Art Market Participant · MLR XBML00000162484 · 2 premises
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Licensed sponsor
Creative Worker, Skilled Worker · Temporary Worker (A rating), Worker (A rating)
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

3
WP
WEAVER, Geoffrey Paul
DirectorSince 3 Jun 2025
Due soonDue by 5 Nov 2026
WA
WARD, Michael Ashley
DirectorSince 1 Aug 2006
Due soonDue by 5 Nov 2026
HP
HEALY, James Philip
DirectorResigned 1 Sep 2026
Due soonDue by 5 Nov 2026

Persons with significant control

1
HL
Harrods (Uk) Limited
Corporate entity75–100% ownership
No dataNo verification data
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
t***@***********.uk
+44 141 *** 036

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns HARRODS LIMITED?

HARRODS LIMITED's PSC records include Harrods (Uk) Limited. PSC records indicate control and may not be a complete statement of beneficial ownership.

Who are the directors of HARRODS LIMITED?

HARRODS LIMITED's directors include WEAVER, Geoffrey Paul, WARD, Michael Ashley and HEALY, James Philip.

Property holdings

9
9 properties linked in the property database
© OpenStreetMap
65a Metrocentre, Gateshead
© OpenStreetMap
car park at 13 Brompton Place, London (SW3 1QE)
SW3 1QE
© OpenStreetMap
Knightsbridge Crown Court, Hans Crescent, London
+6 more in the property database
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.

Latest filings

390
Mortgage satisfy charge full
24 Sep 2026MORTGAGE
Termination director company with name termination date
1 Sep 2026OFFICERS
Accounts with accounts type full
13 Aug 2026ACCOUNTS
Change person director company with change date
2 Dec 2025OFFICERS
Confirmation statement with no updates
22 Oct 2025CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
+385 more filings on record

Mortgages

14

9 properties linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied

4 active · 10 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 4 active and 10 satisfied charges.
Active
4
Satisfied
10
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.

Similar companies

Search companies registered near HARRODS LIMITED by industry, status and size.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.