Skip to main content
Active

HUGGINS AND COMPANY,LIMITED

Company No. 00056674
Incorporated 26 Mar 1898

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 5 Aug 2026
FormationData Score
0100
45
out of 100
Mixed Indicators
Filings & registration
85/100
Not on the ICO data protection register
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
70/100
Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
No property database holdings found
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for UK businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

HUGGINS AND COMPANY,LIMITED is an active limited company with filing exemption subsidiary accounts, incorporated on 26 March 1898. It is registered in SUFFOLK with 1 SIC classification.

Registered office
WESTGATE BREWERY, BURY ST EDMUNDS, SUFFOLK, IP33 1QT, UNITED KINGDOM
View on map
SIC code
Activities of head officesOther
Accounts reference date
31 December
Next accounts due
30 Sep 2027
Next confirmation statement
21 Mar 2027
Red flagICO registration not foundThis company’s SIC codes indicate that an ICO registration review may be appropriate, but no registration was found.
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
t*******@********.net
+44 20 **** 3917

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
Not on register
No data protection fee registration found
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Not a sponsor
Not on the UK visa sponsor register
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

52
DN
D'CRUZ, Simon Nicholas
DirectorSince 31 Mar 2023
VerifiedVerified since 11 Mar 2026
KA
KESWICK, Lindsay Anne
SecretarySince 25 Apr 2016
No dataNo verification data
LR
LEE, Matthew Robert
DirectorResigned 31 Mar 2023
No dataNo verification data
SR
SMOTHERS, Richard
DirectorResigned 15 Oct 2021
No dataNo verification data
+48 more on record

Persons with significant control

1
CL
Cleveland Place Holdings Limited
Corporate entity75–100% ownership
No dataNo verification data
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
t*******@********.net
+44 20 **** 3917

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns HUGGINS AND COMPANY,LIMITED?

HUGGINS AND COMPANY,LIMITED's PSC records include Cleveland Place Holdings Limited. PSC records indicate control and may not be a complete statement of beneficial ownership.

Who are the directors of HUGGINS AND COMPANY,LIMITED?

HUGGINS AND COMPANY,LIMITED's directors include D'CRUZ, Simon Nicholas, KESWICK, Lindsay Anne and LEE, Matthew Robert, with 49 more directors on record.

Property holdings

No properties linked in the property database
No property database holdings found
No property ownership records are currently linked to this company.
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.
No property database holdings found

No property ownership records are currently linked to this company.

Latest filings

272
Legacy
5 Aug 2026ACCOUNTS
Legacy
5 Aug 2026OTHER
Legacy
5 Aug 2026OTHER
Confirmation statement with no updates
11 Mar 2026CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
Accounts with accounts type full
16 May 2025ACCOUNTS
+267 more filings on record

Mortgages

18

No property database holdings linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied

0 active · 18 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 0 active and 18 satisfied charges.
Active
0
Satisfied
18
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.