Skip to main content
Active

LLOYDS BANK PLC

Company No. 00002065
Incorporated 20 Apr 1865

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 1 Sep 2026
FormationData Score
0100
90
out of 100
Strong
Filings & registration
100/100
Filings and registrations up to date
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
100/100
Owns 100 properties · Contracts above £1m · Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
Across 4 locations
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for property businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

LLOYDS BANK PLC is an active public limited company with group accounts, incorporated on 20 April 1865. It is registered in LONDON with 1 SIC classification.

Registered office
25 GRESHAM STREET, LONDON, EC2V 7HN
View on map
SIC code
BanksFinancial Services
Accounts reference date
31 December
Next accounts due
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation statement
20 May 2027
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
t*******@******.co.uk
+44 121 *** 347

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
ICO registered
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Licensed sponsor
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker · Worker (A rating)
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

3
BB
BENNETT, Kelly Brian
DirectorSince 1 Sep 2026
VerifiedVerified since 1 Sept 2026
GD
GRAY, Danuta
DirectorSince 1 Jul 2026
VerifiedVerified since 10 Jul 2026
MF
MACKENZIE, Amanda Felicity
DirectorSince 1 Oct 2018
VerifiedVerified on 2 Sept 2025

Persons with significant control

1
LP
Lloyds Banking Group Plc
Corporate entity75–100% ownership
No dataNo verification data
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
t*******@******.co.uk
+44 121 *** 347

Contracts won

2
Total contract value won
Government Commercial Agency
Payment Solutions 3
£13,500,000,000
20 Sep 2026
Showing the latest award only. Sign up to view the full contracts won list.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
Recent
Case:
Lloyds Bank Plc v M. I. P.
Reference:
2PB32270
Date:
6 Oct 2026
Court:
mold
Type:
Possession Mortgage [General Application]

Who owns LLOYDS BANK PLC?

LLOYDS BANK PLC's PSC records include Lloyds Banking Group Plc. PSC records indicate control and may not be a complete statement of beneficial ownership.

Who are the directors of LLOYDS BANK PLC?

LLOYDS BANK PLC's directors include BENNETT, Kelly Brian, GRAY, Danuta and MACKENZIE, Amanda Felicity.

Property holdings

100
100 properties linked in the property database
© OpenStreetMap
Unit 1, North End Industrial Estate, Bury Mead Road, Hitchin (SG5 1RT)
SG5 1RT
© OpenStreetMap
102-104 High Road, Ilford (IG1 1DS)
IG1 1DS
© OpenStreetMap
102a Brompton Road, London (SW3 1JJ)
SW3 1JJ
+97 more in the property database
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.

Latest filings

2,404
Appoint person director company with name date
1 Sep 2026OFFICERS
Change person director company with change date
28 Jul 2026OFFICERS
Appoint person director company with name date
10 Jul 2026OFFICERS
Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date
19 Jun 2026MORTGAGE
Replacement filing of director appointment with name
26 May 2026OFFICERS
+2,399 more filings on record

Mortgages

87

100 properties linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied

69 active · 18 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 69 active and 18 satisfied charges.
Active
69
Satisfied
18
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.