Skip to main content
Active

LUCY GROUP LTD

Company No. 00051908
Incorporated 1 Apr 1897

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 24 Aug 2026
FormationData Score
0100
70
out of 100
Stable
Filings & registration
100/100
Filings and registrations up to date
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
80/100
Owns 11 properties · Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
Across 4 locations
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for property businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

LUCY GROUP LTD is an active limited company with group accounts, incorporated on 1 April 1897. It is registered in OXON with 2 SIC classifications.

Registered office
EAGLE WORKS, WALTON WELL ROAD, OXFORD, OXON, OX2 6EE
View on map
SIC code
Manufacture of electricity distribution and control apparatusEngineering, Machinery & Electronics
Accounts reference date
31 December
Next accounts due
30 Sep 2027
Next confirmation statement
23 May 2027
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
p*******@*******.co.uk
+44 20 **** 1846

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
ICO registered
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Not a sponsor
Not on the UK visa sponsor register
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

8
DM
DirectorSince 20 May 2024
No dataNo verification data
DC
DirectorSince 1 Jul 2020
No dataNo verification data
LM
DirectorSince 23 Sep 2014
No dataNo verification data
LJ
DirectorSince 1 Jun 2013
No dataNo verification data
+4 more on record

Persons with significant control

1
WL
W.L. Shareholding Company Limited
Corporate entity50–75% ownership
No dataNo verification data
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
p*******@*******.co.uk
+44 20 **** 1846

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns LUCY GROUP LTD?

LUCY GROUP LTD's PSC records include W.L. Shareholding Company Limited. PSC records indicate control and may not be a complete statement of beneficial ownership.

Who are the directors of LUCY GROUP LTD?

LUCY GROUP LTD's directors include DICK, Michael, DOBBS, Richard Francis Conway and LAXTON, Madeline, with 5 more directors on record.

Property holdings

11
11 properties linked in the property database
© OpenStreetMap
1 and 2 Kingston Road, Oxford (OX2 6EF)
OX2 6EF
© OpenStreetMap
St Pauls House, Walton Street, Oxford (OX2 6ER)
OX2 6ER
© OpenStreetMap
14 Thorpe Lane, Banbury (OX16 4UT)
OX16 4UT
+8 more in the property database
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.

Latest filings

158
Accounts with accounts type group
24 Aug 2026ACCOUNTS
Change person director company with change date
2 Jul 2026OFFICERS
Change person director company with change date
2 Jul 2026OFFICERS
Confirmation statement with updates
30 May 2026CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
Replacement filing of director appointment with name
27 May 2026OFFICERS
+153 more filings on record

Mortgages

10

11 properties linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied

6 active · 4 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 6 active and 4 satisfied charges.
Active
6
Satisfied
4
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.