Skip to main content
Liquidation

ROYAL DOULTON (UK) LIMITED

Company No. 00058357
Incorporated 26 Jul 1898

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 6 Dec 2024
FormationData Score
0100
0
out of 100
Significant Concerns
Filings & registration
55/100
Annual accounts are overdue
Insolvency & legal
0/100
In liquidation
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
70/100
Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
No property database holdings found
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for UK businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

ROYAL DOULTON (UK) LIMITED is a liquidation limited company with full accounts, incorporated on 26 July 1898. It is registered in CARDIFF with 3 SIC classifications.

Registered office
00058357 - COMPANIES HOUSE DEFAULT ADDRESS, CARDIFF, CF14 8LH
View on map
SIC code
Accounts reference date
31 March
Next accounts due
31 Jan 2009
Next confirmation statement
23 May 2017
Red flagCompany is liquidationCompanies House lists this company as liquidation.
OverdueAccounts overdueThe accounts were due on 31 Jan 2009 (overdue by 6,466 days).
OverdueConfirmation statement overdueThe confirmation statement was due on 23 May 2017 (overdue by 3,432 days).
Red flagICO registration not foundThis company’s SIC codes indicate that an ICO registration review may be appropriate, but no registration was found.
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
p*****@*****.net
0330 *** 4421

Compliance & registration

Companies House
Filings overdue
Accounts and confirmation statement are overdue
ICO data protection register
Not on register
No data protection fee registration found
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Not a sponsor
Not on the UK visa sponsor register
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

32
BJ
BATES, Deborah Jane
SecretarySince 16 Jan 2006
No dataNo verification data
FD
FYFE, David
DirectorResigned 26 Mar 2009
No dataNo verification data
BJ
BATES, Deborah Jane
DirectorResigned 27 Mar 2009
No dataNo verification data
JG
JONES, Anthony Gerald
DirectorResigned 26 Mar 2009
No dataNo verification data
+28 more on record

Persons with significant control

No persons with significant control on file
Companies House has not returned ownership (PSC) records for this company.
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
p*****@*****.net
0330 *** 4421

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns ROYAL DOULTON (UK) LIMITED?

No persons with significant control are shown for ROYAL DOULTON (UK) LIMITED in the available public records.

Who are the directors of ROYAL DOULTON (UK) LIMITED?

ROYAL DOULTON (UK) LIMITED's directors include BATES, Deborah Jane, FYFE, David and BATES, Deborah Jane, with 29 more directors on record.

Property holdings

No properties linked in the property database
No property database holdings found
No property ownership records are currently linked to this company.
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.
No property database holdings found

No property ownership records are currently linked to this company.

Latest filings

228
Default companies house registered office address applied
6 Dec 2024ADDRESS
Order of court restoration previously creditors voluntary liquidation
19 Feb 2021INSOLVENCY
Gazette dissolved liquidation
25 Aug 2019GAZETTE
Liquidation voluntary removal of liquidator by court
25 Jun 2019INSOLVENCY
Liquidation voluntary creditors return of final meeting
25 May 2019INSOLVENCY
+223 more filings on record

Mortgages

14

No property database holdings linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied

2 active · 12 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 2 active and 12 satisfied charges.
Active
2
Satisfied
12
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.

Similar companies

Search companies registered near ROYAL DOULTON (UK) LIMITED by industry, status and size.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.