Skip to main content
Active

THE FINE ART SOCIETY LIMITED

Company No. 00010262
Incorporated 10 Feb 1876

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 13 Mar 2026
FormationData Score
0100
60
out of 100
Mixed Indicators
Filings & registration
100/100
Filings and registrations up to date
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
70/100
Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
No property database holdings found
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for UK businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

THE FINE ART SOCIETY LIMITED is an active limited company with total exemption full accounts, incorporated on 10 February 1876. It is registered in HENLEY-ON-THAMES with 1 SIC classification.

Registered office
THE ORCHARD HOUSE UPPER BOLNEY ROAD, HARPSDEN, HENLEY-ON-THAMES, RG9 4AQ, ENGLAND
View on map
SIC code
Retail sale in commercial art galleriesRetail
Accounts reference date
31 July
Next accounts due
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation statement
2 Nov 2026
Red flagIdentity verification required2 active director or owners are not yet verified in the available Companies House data.
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
o***@******.co.uk
+44 20 **** 7635

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
HMRC AML supervision
HMRC supervised
Art Market Participant · MLR XKML00000203128
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Not a sponsor
Not on the UK visa sponsor register
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

39
KJ
KENNEDY, Elizabeth Jean
SecretarySince 1 Sep 2021
No dataNo verification data
HB
HIGGINS, Bernard
DirectorSince 4 Mar 2020
Due soonDue by 2 Nov 2026
WC
WALSH, Emily Clare
DirectorSince 22 Jun 2006
Due soonDue by 2 Nov 2026
CM
CLARKE, Paul Michael
SecretaryResigned 22 Nov 2007
No dataNo verification data
+35 more on record

Persons with significant control

No persons with significant control on file
Companies House has not returned ownership (PSC) records for this company.
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
o***@******.co.uk
+44 20 **** 7635

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns THE FINE ART SOCIETY LIMITED?

No persons with significant control are shown for THE FINE ART SOCIETY LIMITED in the available public records.

Who are the directors of THE FINE ART SOCIETY LIMITED?

THE FINE ART SOCIETY LIMITED's directors include KENNEDY, Elizabeth Jean, HIGGINS, Bernard and WALSH, Emily Clare, with 36 more directors on record.

Property holdings

No properties linked in the property database
No property database holdings found
No property ownership records are currently linked to this company.
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.
No property database holdings found

No property ownership records are currently linked to this company.

Latest filings

213
Change person director company with change date
13 Mar 2026OFFICERS
Change registered office address company with date old address new address
12 Mar 2026ADDRESS
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full
17 Nov 2025ACCOUNTS
Change registered office address company with date old address new address
1 Nov 2025ADDRESS
Confirmation statement with updates
1 Nov 2025CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
+208 more filings on record

Mortgages

11

No property database holdings linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied
Registered charges by type
2 Mortgages5 Debentures1 Fixed charges1 Floating charges2 Other charges

3 active · 8 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 3 active and 8 satisfied charges.
Active
3
Satisfied
8
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.