Skip to main content
Active

THE GIRLS' DAY SCHOOL TRUST

Company No. 00006400
Incorporated 26 Jun 1872

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 24 Aug 2026
FormationData Score
0100
70
out of 100
Stable
Filings & registration
100/100
Filings and registrations up to date
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
80/100
Owns 49 properties · Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
Across 4 locations
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for property businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

THE GIRLS' DAY SCHOOL TRUST is an active priv ltd sect 30 private limited company section 30 of the companies act with group accounts, incorporated on 26 June 1872. It is registered in LONDON with 3 SIC classifications.

Registered office
THE ASTICUS BUILDING, 21 PALMER STREET, LONDON, SW1H 0AD, ENGLAND
View on map
SIC code
Pre-primary educationEducation & Training
Accounts reference date
31 August
Next accounts due
31 May 2027
Next confirmation statement
15 Feb 2027
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
i***@*****.net
+44 141 *** 903

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
ICO registered
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Not a sponsor
Not on the UK visa sponsor register
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

12
FK
FLETCHER, Sarah Kate
DirectorSince 21 Jan 2026
VerifiedVerified since 22 Jan 2026
WA
WHITELOCK, Emily Aniela
DirectorSince 7 May 2025
VerifiedVerified since 4 Feb 2026
KY
KARPUKHINA, Seda Yalcinkaya
DirectorSince 7 May 2025
VerifiedVerified since 4 Feb 2026
NM
NWOKORIE, Orighomisan Marie
DirectorSince 4 Oct 2024
VerifiedVerified since 4 Feb 2026
+8 more on record

Persons with significant control

1
MT
Mrs Anne Victoria Tuck
Individual50–75% ownership
VerifiedVerified since 2 Feb 2026
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
i***@*****.net
+44 141 *** 903

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns THE GIRLS' DAY SCHOOL TRUST?

THE GIRLS' DAY SCHOOL TRUST's PSC records include Mrs Anne Victoria Tuck. PSC records indicate control and may not be a complete statement of beneficial ownership.

Who are the directors of THE GIRLS' DAY SCHOOL TRUST?

THE GIRLS' DAY SCHOOL TRUST's directors include FLETCHER, Sarah Kate, WHITELOCK, Emily Aniela and KARPUKHINA, Seda Yalcinkaya, with 9 more directors on record.

Property holdings

49
49 properties linked in the property database
© OpenStreetMap
19 Grange Court Road, Westbury-on-Trym (BS1 1YH)
BS1 1YH
© OpenStreetMap
1 Bardwell Road, Oxford (OX2 6SU)
OX2 6SU
+46 more in the property database
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.

Latest filings

326
Resolution
24 Aug 2026RESOLUTION
Memorandum articles
24 Aug 2026INCORPORATION
Change registered office address company with date old address new address
14 Aug 2026ADDRESS
Termination director company with name termination date
6 Aug 2026OFFICERS
Termination director company with name termination date
31 Jul 2026OFFICERS
+321 more filings on record

Mortgages

17

49 properties linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied

1 active · 16 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 1 active and 16 satisfied charges.
Active
1
Satisfied
16
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.