Skip to main content
Active

TRINITY LABAN CONSERVATOIRE OF MUSIC AND DANCE

Company No. 00051090
Incorporated 1 Feb 1897

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 8 Sep 2026
FormationData Score
0100
70
out of 100
Stable
Filings & registration
100/100
Filings and registrations up to date
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
80/100
Owns 1 property · Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
Linked in the property database
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for property businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

TRINITY LABAN CONSERVATOIRE OF MUSIC AND DANCE is an active private company limited by guarantee with group accounts, incorporated on 1 February 1897. It is registered in LONDON with 3 SIC classifications.

Registered office
KING CHARLES COURT, OLD ROYAL NAVAL COLLEGE, GREENWICH, LONDON, SE10 9JF
View on map
SIC code
First-degree level higher educationEducation & Training
Accounts reference date
31 July
Next accounts due
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation statement
4 Feb 2027
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
j****@*****.io
+44 7*** *** 275

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
ICO registered
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Not a sponsor
Not on the UK visa sponsor register
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

10
AJ
AITCHISON, William Jonathan
DirectorSince 3 Aug 2026
VerifiedVerified since 8 Sept 2026
ME
MOORHEAD, Fiona Elizabeth
DirectorSince 3 Aug 2026
VerifiedVerified since 8 Sept 2026
HL
HUDSON, John Lord
DirectorSince 3 Aug 2026
VerifiedVerified since 11 Aug 2026
MA
MULLAN, James Anthony
DirectorSince 7 May 2026
VerifiedVerified since 28 May 2026
+6 more on record

Persons with significant control

No persons with significant control on file
Companies House has not returned ownership (PSC) records for this company.
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
j****@*****.io
+44 7*** *** 275

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns TRINITY LABAN CONSERVATOIRE OF MUSIC AND DANCE?

No persons with significant control are shown for TRINITY LABAN CONSERVATOIRE OF MUSIC AND DANCE in the available public records.

Who are the directors of TRINITY LABAN CONSERVATOIRE OF MUSIC AND DANCE?

TRINITY LABAN CONSERVATOIRE OF MUSIC AND DANCE's directors include AITCHISON, William Jonathan, MOORHEAD, Fiona Elizabeth and HUDSON, John Lord, with 7 more directors on record.

Property holdings

1
1 property linked in the property database
© OpenStreetMap
23 Lee Road, London (SE3 9RQ)
SE3 9RQ
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.

Latest filings

455
Appoint person director company with name date
8 Sep 2026OFFICERS
Appoint person director company with name date
8 Sep 2026OFFICERS
Appoint person director company with name date
11 Aug 2026OFFICERS
Termination director company with name termination date
11 Aug 2026OFFICERS
Termination director company with name termination date
11 Aug 2026OFFICERS
+450 more filings on record

Mortgages

1

1 property linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied

0 active · 1 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 0 active and 1 satisfied charges.
Active
0
Satisfied
1
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.

Similar companies

Search companies registered near TRINITY LABAN CONSERVATOIRE OF MUSIC AND DANCE by industry, status and size.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.