Skip to main content
Active

UNILEVER PLC

Company No. 00041424
Incorporated 21 Jun 1894

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 14 Jul 2026
FormationData Score
0100
70
out of 100
Stable
Filings & registration
100/100
Filings and registrations up to date
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
80/100
Owns 1 property · Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
Across 1 location
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for property businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

UNILEVER PLC is an active public limited company with group accounts, incorporated on 21 June 1894. It is registered in MERSEYSIDE with 1 SIC classification.

Registered office
PORT SUNLIGHT, WIRRAL, MERSEYSIDE, CH62 4ZD
View on map
SIC code
Activities of head officesOther
Accounts reference date
31 December
Next accounts due
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation statement
23 Jun 2027
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
s******@*********.com
+44 161 *** 482

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
ICO registered
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Not a sponsor
Not on the UK visa sponsor register
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

1
MS
MASIYIWA, Strive
DirectorResigned 1 May 2024
No dataNo verification data

Persons with significant control

No persons with significant control on file
Companies House has not returned ownership (PSC) records for this company.
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
s******@*********.com
+44 161 *** 482

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns UNILEVER PLC?

No persons with significant control are shown for UNILEVER PLC in the available public records.

Who are the directors of UNILEVER PLC?

UNILEVER PLC's directors include MASIYIWA, Strive.

Property holdings

1
1 property linked in the property database
© OpenStreetMap
Land on the west side of New Chester Road, Wirral
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.

Latest filings

1,055
Capital return purchase own shares treasury capital date
14 Jul 2026CAPITAL
Capital return purchase own shares treasury capital date
14 Jul 2026CAPITAL
Capital return purchase own shares treasury capital date
14 Jul 2026CAPITAL
Capital return purchase own shares treasury capital date
14 Jul 2026CAPITAL
Capital return purchase own shares treasury capital date
10 Jul 2026CAPITAL
+1,050 more filings on record

Mortgages

1 property linked; no mortgage filings found

Properties owned
Mortgage filings
Estimated active
Satisfied
No mortgage filings found
The property database has loaded, but Companies House filings do not show mortgage-create or satisfy-charge entries for this company.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.