Skip to main content
Active

YEO PAULL LIMITED

Company No. 00048482
Incorporated 24 Jun 1896

Compliance & financial health

Overview of filings, insolvency status and financial position

Last updated 19 Jun 2026
FormationData Score
0100
55
out of 100
Mixed Indicators
Filings & registration
85/100
Not on the ICO data protection register
Insolvency & legal
100/100
No insolvency or legal flags
Financial strength
N/A
No published accounts yet
Track record
80/100
Owns 3 properties · Established 10+ years

Public records indicate compliance and/or financial indicators that may warrant further review.

Assets less current liabilities
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Properties owned
Across 2 locations
Cash at bank
Not disclosed
Latest accounts
Net assets
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Advertisement · Introduction service

Services shown for this company

Categories are displayed automatically using broad criteria and public company information. This is not a recommendation or an assessment of eligibility or suitability.

Powered byIntroAgents

Finance services for property businesses

Learn about finance for property purchases, refinancing and improvements.

Property finance

Property finance

Information about mortgages, bridging finance and portfolio lending.

  • Mortgages
  • Bridging
  • Portfolio lending
Business funding

Business funding

Information about finance for improvements, equipment and other business purposes.

  • Improvements
  • Equipment
Refinancing

Refinancing options

Information about reviewing existing borrowing and alternative finance.

  • Portfolio
  • Existing finance

IntroAgents provides introductions only and does not provide financial advice or assess eligibility or suitability. IntroAgents and this website may receive a fee from participating providers.

Company overview

YEO PAULL LIMITED is an active limited company with total exemption full accounts, incorporated on 24 June 1896. It is registered in SOMERSET with 1 SIC classification.

Registered office
COAT ROAD, MARTOCK, SOMERSET, TA12 6EX
View on map
SIC code
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estateProperty & Real Estate
Accounts reference date
31 December
Next accounts due
30 Sep 2027
Next confirmation statement
21 Apr 2027
Red flagICO registration not foundThis company’s SIC codes indicate that an ICO registration review may be appropriate, but no registration was found.
Contact details
Check
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
n***@********.net
+44 121 *** 347

Compliance & registration

Companies House
In good standing
No late filings or complaints
ICO data protection register
Not on register
No data protection fee registration found
HMRC AML supervision
Not supervised
Not on the HMRC AML supervision register
HMRC penalties
Licensed worker sponsor
Not a sponsor
Not on the UK visa sponsor register
View all registrations

Financial snapshot

Latest accounts

Financial snapshot unavailable

We could not load a public accounts snapshot for this company yet.

Balance sheet movement
Sample only. Comparable values are not in the latest public accounts.
Previous Latest
FormationData

You’re good at what you do. Let’s find who needs you.

Find your industry. Press play.

Watch FormationData in action.

Stop paying for leads. Start finding customers who need you.

Watch our short demo.

Directors & officers

12
PC
PAULL, Philip Craig
SecretarySince 1 Dec 2003
VerifiedVerified since 28 May 2026
PC
PAULL, Douglas Chard
DirectorSince 23 Jan 2014
VerifiedVerified since 18 May 2026
PH
PAULL, James Henry
DirectorSince 23 Jan 2014
VerifiedVerified since 18 May 2026
PC
VerifiedVerified since 18 May 2026
+8 more on record

Persons with significant control

3
MP
Mr Philip Craig Paull
Individual25–50% ownership
VerifiedVerified since 28 May 2026
PL
Paull & Company Limited
Corporate entity25–50% ownership
No dataNo verification data
MP
Mrs Fiona Mary Paull
Individual25–50% ownership
VerifiedVerified since 28 May 2026
Contact details may be available
Sign up to reveal available contact details, where held in our system.
n***@********.net
+44 121 *** 347

Contracts won

Total contract value won
Not available
No awarded contracts found
No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.
No awarded contracts found

No Contracts Finder awards currently match this company name.

Court cases & legal actions

Recent cases
Historic cases
No court listings found
No court listings currently match this company name.
No court listings found

No court listings currently match this company name.

Who owns YEO PAULL LIMITED?

YEO PAULL LIMITED's PSC records include Mr Philip Craig Paull, Paull & Company Limited and Mrs Fiona Mary Paull. PSC records indicate control and may not be a complete statement of beneficial ownership.

Who are the directors of YEO PAULL LIMITED?

YEO PAULL LIMITED's directors include PAULL, Philip Craig, PAULL, Douglas Chard and PAULL, James Henry, with 9 more directors on record.

Property holdings

3
3 properties linked in the property database
© OpenStreetMap
Unit 16, Cary Court, Somerton Business Park, Bancombe Road, Somerton (TA11 6SB)
TA11 6SB
© OpenStreetMap
Unit 3, Wheelers Court, Somerton
© OpenStreetMap
Units 9, 10 & 12, Bancombe Court, Somerton Business Park, Bancombe Road, Somerton (TA11 6SB)
TA11 6SB
Build lists of property owning companies Click here Build lists of property owning companies. Discover companies that own residential, commercial and investment properties and create targeted prospect lists for property services, finance and professional advice. Click here to start building your list.

Latest filings

130
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full
19 Jun 2026ACCOUNTS
Confirmation statement with updates
18 May 2026CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
Confirmation statement with updates
10 Jun 2025CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full
28 May 2025ACCOUNTS
Confirmation statement with updates
23 May 2024CONFIRMATION-STATEMENT
+125 more filings on record

Mortgages

8

3 properties linked; charge status from the Companies House register

Properties owned
Registered charges
Active
Satisfied
Registered charges by type
2 Mortgages2 Debentures4 Other charges

3 active · 5 satisfied — from the Companies House charges register

charges
Mortgage status chart with 3 active and 5 satisfied charges.
Active
3
Satisfied
5
Charge status comes from the Companies House charges register and is shown separately from property ownership records.
Build lists of companies with mortgages Click here Build lists of companies with mortgages and registered charges. Identify businesses with property finance and create targeted prospect lists for lending, refinancing and professional services. Click here to start building your list.
Does this data look out of date?

Disclaimer: Our data is collected from publicly available sources, with links provided where possible. We rely on third-party source data being accurate and correctly linked, so you should independently check and verify any information before using it.